Once you've finished editing a competency, click Actions on the top right of the competency and click Update Jobs. All drafts will be updated with the changes you've made, but you can choose whether to update published jobs or use version control.
Don't see the Update Jobs button? It doesn't appear if:
- The competency has not been added to at least one job.
- The Silent update setting is turned on. This means that your site is set up to bypass version control, so all jobs are automatically updated when you make changes to library items.
There's no Update Jobs action for other types of library items because you can choose whether to update published jobs or use version control directly in the Edit window.